COntessology Class Sign-UPs

COntessology Classes are here! Covering many areas from potions, ancient medicine, mystical beauty…Learn to consume what you love without destroying it!

I’m starting of this series of classes with something that is very dear to my delicious little heart: PLANTS and MAGiC

Get ready to consume some knowledge that will help you excel down the vast magical road, while learning how to practically use your magic for:

Beauty

Ailments

Protection

Ritual

Consumption

So register quick before the limited number of spots fill up, and I’ll see out there in the stars!!!

REGISTER HERE

http://www.instantpresenter.com/PIID=E959D989894E

BOOOOM, POW, POW magic hour now in session!

One thought on “COntessology Class Sign-UPs

  1. Oh I wish I could, love! It sounds right up my alley but it seems I don’t think I have the money or time to participate! I wish you the best however! ❤

Leave a Reply

